Our Companies

Wessex Fire & Security
T: 01747 852258 E: fire@wessexgroup.co.uk www.wessexgroup.co.uk/fire
  • Domestic & commercial solutions
  • 24-hour service & repair
  • Fire, Intruder, Access control & CCTV
  • Fire extinguishers
  • NACOSS/NSI ISO9001 Quality Assurance Certificate
  • BAFE certificated
Wessex Electricals
T: 01747 852878 E: electricals@wessexgroup.co.uk www.wessexgroup.co.uk/electricals
  • Maintenance contracts
  • Installations
  • PAT
  • Testing and inspection
  • NICEIC Approved
  • ECA members
Wessex HVAC & Plumbing
T: 01747 858074 E: plumbing@wessexgroup.co.uk www.wessexgroup.co.uk/plumbing
  • Bathroom installations
  • Boiler upgrades
  • Power flushing
  • Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning service
  • Gas Safe registered
Wessex Property Care
T: 01747 858067 E: property@wessexgroup.co.uk www.wessexgroup.co.uk/property
  • Carpentry
  • Kitchen fitting
  • Roofing
  • Tiling
  • Guttering
  • General property maintenance
Wessex Building Projects
T: 01747 858866 E: projects@wessexgroup.co.uk www.wessexgroup.co.uk/projects
  • Complete installation of all building services
  • Consultancy service
  • New build and refurbishment work
  • BESCA accredited
Wessex Renewable Energy
T: 01747 858036 E: renewable@wessexgroup.co.uk www.wessexgroup.co.uk/renewable
  • Solar photovoltaic panels
  • Solar thermal hot water
  • Ground source heat pumps
  • Air source heat pumps
  • MCS accredited
  • MCA approved
Wessex Group
T: 01747 855406 E: info@wessexgroup.co.uk www.wessexgroup.co.uk
  • Group Support Services
  • Health & Safety
  • Human Resources
  • Management Accounts
  • Information Technology
  • Group Purchasing & Fleet

Send us a Message


© Copyright 2017 Wessex Group  |  Website designed and built by HigherSites Group